Service

DI Eduard Vitkovic

Managing Director, Sales, After-Sales
Tel.: +385 (0)42 321 595
Mobile: +385 (0)98 55 11 00
Fax: +385 (0)42 321 594
ev@bioenergie.hr

Kurt Schmerlaib

Management board, After-Sale
Tel.: +43 (0)4352 2157-302
Mobile: +43 (0)664 8116698
Fax: +43 (0)4352 2157-290
kurt.schmerlaib@kohlbach.at

Johann Dohr

After-Sale
Tel.: +43 (0)4352 2157-310
Mobile: +43 (0)664 4149287
Fax: +43 (0)4352 2157-290
johann.dohr@kohlbach.at

Johannes Weber

After-Sale
Tel.: +43 (0)4352 2157-311
Mobile: +43 (0)664 1314777
Fax: +43 (0)4352 2157-290
johannes.weber@kohlbach.at

Edwin Maier

After-Sale, Head of control engineering
Tel.: +43 (0)4352 2157-320
Mobile: +43 (0)664 3376790
Fax: +43 (0)4352 2157-290
edwin.maier@kohlbach.at

Martin Trippolt

After-Sale
Tel.: +43 (0)4352 2157-316
Fax: +43 (0)4352 2157-290
martin.trippolt@kohlbach.at

Marc Wollmann

After-Sale
Tel.: +43 (0)4352 2157-314
Mobile: +43 (0)664 9624216
Fax: +43 (0)4352 2157-290
marc.wollmann@kohlbach.at