Servis

DI Eduard Vitkovic

Uprava, prodaja, poslijeprodajne usluge 
Tel.: +385 (0)42 321 595
Mobile: +385 (0)98 55 11 00
Fax: +385 (0)42 321 594
ev@bioenergie.hr

Kurt Schmerlaib

Uprava, poslijeprodajne usluge

Tel.: +43 (0)4352 2157-302

Mobile: +43 (0)664 8116698
Fax: +43 (0)4352 2157-290
kurt.schmerlaib@kohlbach.at

Johann Dohr

Poslijeprodajne usluge

Tel.: +43 (0)4352 2157-310
Mobile: +43 (0)664 4149287
Fax: +43 (0)4352 2157-290
johann.dohr@kohlbach.at

Johannes Weber

Poslijeprodajne usluge

Tel.: +43 (0)4352 2157-311
Mobile: +43 (0)664 1314777
Fax: +43 (0)4352 2157-290
johannes.weber@kohlbach.at

Edwin Maier

Poslijeprodajne usluge, Uprava sustava kontrole

Tel.: +43 (0)4352 2157-320
Mobile: +43 (0)664 3376790
Fax: +43 (0)4352 2157-290
edwin.maier@kohlbach.at

Martin Trippolt

Poslijeprodajne usluge

Tel.: +43 (0)4352 2157-316
Fax: +43 (0)4352 2157-290
martin.trippolt@kohlbach.at

Marc Wollmann

Poslijeprodajne usluge

Tel.: +43 (0)4352 2157-314
Mobile: +43 (0)664 9624216
Fax: +43 (0)4352 2157-290
marc.wollmann@kohlbach.at