"The most important factors at Kohlbach are not the buildings or the machines. The most important factor is the people with their ideas, with the courage to try something new. Those who "increase benefit" with their ingenuity and perseverance. People like my father Jakob Kohlbach, who never concerned himself with the opinions of experts when they all said: "It won't work!‘. Try something new and achieve something under your own steam - that was his spirit. That is the Kohlbach spirit!"

Walter Kohlbach (owner).

Ideas People Energy by Kohlbach

Ideas: At Kohlbach you can introduce your creative ideas and suggestions. In ideal cases you can realise them yourself and turn your ideas into ours. We strive towards continuous improvements and innovations in order to offer our customers the best possible benefit. Constructive and appreciative cooperation in small teams and our extensive training and career opportunities open up exciting horizons to you.

People: Over 250 employees already work day-to-day with great dedication, pride and a sense of responsibility to shape Kohlbach and in doing so create its international success. The comprehensive opportunities of an innovative, international company with many different opportunities and careers, are open to anyone who decides that they would like to be part of shaping Kohlbach.

Energy: With great energy and many shrewd ideas Kohlbach employees shape the field of renewable energy. Our task and duty in this world is the sustainable and efficient provision of energy from clean biomass.

Kohlbach: Kohlbach is an internationally active company in energy plant construction with the focus on biomass. We are a distinguished apprentice training centre and one of the largest employers in the region. For our work and goals, we bear an economic, environmental and social responsibility for present and future generations. With ideas, people and energy.

„Das Wichtigste bei Kohlbach sind nicht die Gebäude oder die Maschinen. Am Wichtigsten sind die Menschen mit ihren Ideen, mit dem Mut Neues zu wagen. Die mit ihrer Geschicklichkeit und Ausdauer „Nutzen mehren“. Menschen, wie mein Vater Jakob Kohlbach, der sich nie um die Meinung von Experten gekümmert hat, die alle sagten: ‚Es geht nicht!‘. Neues wagen und selbst, aus eigener Kraft etwas schaffen, das war sein Geist. Das ist der Kohlbach-Geist!“

Walter Kohlbach (Eigentümer).

Ideen Menschen Energie von Kohlbach

Ideen: Bei Kohlbach können Sie Ihre kreative Ideen und Vorschläge einbringen. Im Idealfall können Sie sich selbst verwirklichen und Ihre Ideen zu unseren machen. Wir streben nach laufenden Verbesserungen und Neuem, um unseren Kunden den bestmöglichen Nutzen zu bieten. Konstruktive und wertschätzende Zusammenarbeit im kleinen Team und unsere umfangreichen Weiterbildungs- und Karrieremöglichen eröffnen Ihnen spannende Perspektiven.

Menschen: Bereits über 250 MitarbeiterInnen gestalten tagtäglich mit viel Stolz, Engagement und Verantwortungsbewusstsein das Unternehmen Kohlbach und begründen somit den internationalen Erfolg. Wer sich dazu entschließt Kohlbach mitgestalten zu wollen, dem stehen umfangreiche Möglichkeiten eines innovativen, internationalen Betriebes mit vielen verschiedenen Berufsmöglichkeiten offen.

Energie: Mit voller Energie und vielen scharfsinnigen Ideen prägen die Kohlbach MitarbeiterInnen die Branche der erneuerbaren Energie. Unsere Aufgabe und Pflicht in dieser Welt ist die nachhaltige und effiziente Versorgung mit Energie aus sauberer Biomasse.

Kohlbach: Kohlbach ist ein international agierendes Unternehmen im Energieanlagenbau mit Schwerpunkt Biomasse. In der Region sind wir einer der größten Arbeitgeber und ein ausgezeichneter Lehrlingsbetrieb. Für unsere Arbeit und Ziele tragen wir ökonomische, ökologische und soziale Verantwortung für heutige und zukünftige Generationen. Und das mit Ideen, Menschen und Energie.